Texas Tech Names 5 to 2017 Hall of Fame Class

Here is your 2017 Texas Tech Hall of Fame class.

Texas Tech announced the 2017 class of the Texas Tech Hall of Fame: Andre Emmett (men’s basketball), Tony Battie (men’s basketball), Connie Robinson (women’s basketball), Shereefa Lloyd (track and field), Bobby Kohler (baseball). In addition to these five new inductees, Marsha Sharp will enter into the Hall of Honor.


The Latest

To Top